Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Where to Buy

If you still cannot find retail stores near you, email us at info@wooflink.com

 

USA

 

FunnyFur www.funnyfur.com 3268 Westheimer Road, Houston, Texas 713.690.0690 713.239.0133

Posh Puppy Boutique www.poshpuppyboutique.com 6040 Stanford Ranch Rd., Ste 200, Rocklin, CA 95765 916.435.3044

Doggie Couture Shop www.doggiecoutureshop.com

TeaCups Puppies & Boutique www.teacupspuppies.com  5195 S University Drive, Davie, Florida 954.985.8848

Tails In The City http://tailsinthecity.com One East Delaware Place Chicago, Illinois 312.649.0347

Oh My Dog www.ohmydogboutique.com 7137 E Stetson Dr. #8, Scottsdale AZ 480.874.1200

Happy Go Lucky www.happygoluckydogs.com 2855 Stevens Creek Blvd., Ste.1066 Santa Clara, Ca 95050 408.244.2472

Fetch LLC www.yourdogwilldigit.com 3636 Bee Cave Road, Suite 107, Austin, Texas 800.286.1620

The Gilded Yorkie www.gildedyorkie.com

Pup & Co. Boutique www.pupandcoboutique.com

D.O.G Pet Boutique dogpetboutique.com 346 N. La Cienega Blvd. West Hollywood, CA 310.424.5807

Bellaclaires Doggy Boutique www.Bellaclaires.com

Doggie Outfitter www.doggieoutfitter.com

Furry Tales www.shopfurrytales.com255-B King Street San Francisco, CA 94107

Ginger Pup Lane www.gingerpuplane.com

Pawz Palm Springs www.pawzps.com 515 N. Palm Canyon Drive BLG D Palm Springs, CA 92262 760.641-9545

Pet Haven 626 N Glenoaks Blvd Burbank, CA 818.260.0511

Tinker Belle's Closet 139 Wilson Way, American Canyon, CA 94503 707.373.4673

Trendi Pawz www.trendipawz.com 714.757.0547

Duds 4 Pups www.duds4pups.com

Lola and Rocky www.lolaandrocky.com

Park Ave Puppy's www.parkavepuppys.com 843 Reservoir Ave Cranston,RI 401.464.8800

GlamourDog www.glamourdog.com 2320 N Central Expy #B020 Dallas, TX 214.989.9089

The Ritzy Rover Pet Boutique www.theritzyrover.com

La Bone Aventure Pet Spa & Boutique www.labonepetspa.com 8739 Stirling Road Cooper City, Florida 954.680.0668

The Haute Hound www.thehautehound.com

Cody & Carl's Blvd., Inc. www.codyandcarlsblvd.net 756D West NW Highway Barrington, Illinois 60010 847.304.7140

La Dee Dogs www.ladeedogs.com 1188 23rd Ave S Waite Park, MN 320.257.9663

Dragon's World U.S. LLC www.myredpacket.com

Central Bark on Broadway 2208 N. Boadway Suite 107, Poteau, OK 74953 918.649.0770

Bow Wow and Meow 1325 Market St. Harrisburg, PA 17103 717.718.9771

Swank Pets www.swankpets.com

Muttropolis www.muttropolis.com

Michi P. www.michipet.com

Doggy Studio & Boutique 5824 SW 73rd St. South Miami, FL 33143 305.722.8800

Maxwell Dog www.maxwelldog.com 12336 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 818.505.8411

Old Mill Creek Pampered Pet www.pamperedpetstore.net 2450 Grass Lake Rd. Lindenhurst, IL 847.245.3774

Blooming Tails Dog Boutique www.bloomingtailsdogboutique.com 1.888.798.7105

Wiggles & Wags 700 University Dr. E. Ste. B202, College Station, TX 979.268.4143

Woofy Pet 982 River Rd. Edgewater, NJ 201.969.1500

Barking Babies NY www.barkingbabiesny.com 830 W Jericho Turnpike West Hills, NY 631.923.3111

Oh My Dog LLC www.ohmydogkearny.com 351 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 201.991.3100

Bow Wow Beauty Shoppe www.bowwowbeautyshoppe.com 1735 University Ave, San Diego CA 92103 619.692.0962

Pooch N Paws Pet Boutique www.poochnpaws.com Suwanee Town Center Park, 320 Town Center Blvd., Ste. C-9, Suwanee, GA 30024  770.932.7040

Bark Fifth Ave  www.barkfifthave.com 690 Miami Circle NE STE 625 Atlanta 404.803.1771

 

 
 

 

 JAPAN

 

Jewel Cake www.jewelcake.com 1F Palettetown Venusfort 1-Chome Aomi Koto-Ku Tokyo 8103.5564.1151

Dog Style Fa*Fa www.fa-fa.net 2-9-12-1F Nishi-ku, Minami Horie, Osaka-City, Osaka 06.7654.8529

Dog Style Fa*Fa (Nagoya) 1-25-1-1F Aoi, Higashi-ku, Nagoya, Aichi 052.982.7066

Dog Style Fa*Fa (Tokyo) 5-18-7 Komazawa, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 03.6411.6088

Dog wear★La Venus http://la-venus.shop-pro.jp/

Lumiere www.lumiere.gr.jp 3-6 Kagurazaka Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 03.5227.3722

Chocolatier www.rakuten.co.jp/chocolatier/

Caneciuciu 6-9-7 Tsuijii, Himeji-city, Hyogo 079.294.9085

Luco Closet http://luco-closet.shop-pro.jp

Sweet Candy www.sweetcandy.co.jp

Soran Berry www.soranberry.co.jp 74-13 Higashieijyu-cho  Nishikujyo Minami-ku Kyoto 075.950.0005

Patty www.patty.co.jp 2-18-6-102 Ebisunishi Shibuya-ku Tokyo 075.950.0005

Tiara Pets www.tiarapets.com/shop/ 5-13-17 Kiminomori-minami, Ohamishirasato, Sanbu, Chiba 0475.53.3552

PTI Candy http://pticandy.com Arcakit Kinshicho 9TH Fl, 2-2-1, Sumida-Ku, Tokyo 03.5610.3177

Dog's Partner LEE-LE www8.ocn.ne.jp/~lee-le/ 7-6 Takashi Chu, Kagoshima 099.814.5515

Indian Boys Kennel www.indianboys.jp 2-17-36 Kiyota-Ku Sinei 4-Jou, Sapporo-City, Hokkaido 011.889.5767

Anan Poop http://ananweb.com 14-16 Asahi-Machi Nagasaki-City, Nagasaki 095.862.3126

Wise Doggy http://wisedoggy.com 1-5-12 Mukaishinjyou, Toyama City, Toyama Prefecture, Toyama 076.452.1888

Angelique www.angelique-wings.com Laporte-Nishkan 1F-109, Funato-cho, Ashiya City, Hyougo 0797.23.3332

MINT Paws Garden http://members.jcom.home.ne.jp/mintpaws/ 1-18-3 Tsujido Shin-machi, Fujisawa-city, Kanagawa 0446.33.8259

DEL'GA 1-18-54-812 Hakata-ku, Higashi Hirao, Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 092.403.8500

Tina's Grooming www.tina-g.com 3-1-9 Yuigahama, Kamakura, Kanagawa 81.467.25.3012

Platinum★Dog www.platinum-dog.com 2691-1, Kameo, Shichijou-macki, Kkuchi City, Kumamoto 0968.26.3340

PAPA de MAMA /www.papa-de-mama.net 2184-22 Hayama-Machi Horiuchi, Miura-Gun, Kanagawa 046.877.5625

Wag Style www.wag-style.com 1-1-3-1F Izumi, Suginami-ku, Tokyo 03.5790.2229

Marin & Tiara www.marin-tiara.com 1-20-3-2F Osaka-shi Nishi-ku, Shimmachi 066.538.0007

Salon DogDO www.dog-do.com/ 8-18 Minamitakeya-Cho Naka-Ku Hiroshima 81.82.246.5768

LILICO'S 1-1-5 Shisui-Machi Chuodai, Inba-gun, Chiba 043.496.9636

Yorikokoro 5406-7 Heki-cho, Tsu-shi, Mie 059.255.0377

Clever Dogs www.cleverdogs.jp

Pet Salon Dearest 1-17-23-2F NISHI-KU KITAHORIE, Osaka, Osaka 06-6543-1033

Figoo http://figoo.jp 3-8-10 Soshigaya, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 81.3.6751.2488

Miff and Chelly www.rakuten.co.jp/mif-and-chelly/

Eniseed http://eniseed.jp/

Le Ciel http://leciel-shop.com 38-1 Room#3, Misasagidai Koryo-cho Kitakatsuragi-gun, Nara  0745.54.3000

Monica http://monica-dog.com/

Puppily Hills www.puppily-hills.com 4-7 Matsugahanacho Tennoji-Ku Osaka-Shi Osaka 06.6774.4015

 
 

 

 CANADA

 

barking babies™ www.barkingbabies.com 1188 Homer st. Yaletown, Vancouver 604.647.bark

Mimi's Paws 178 1/2 Davenport Rd. Toronto Ontario M5R 1J2 416.849.2505

The Pawpular Pooch Boutique 590 Bernard Ave Kelowna BC 250.862.3647

My Pet Boutique 94 Cumberland Street, Unit 105 Toronto ON 416.368.6896

Cucciolo Pet Living and Styling www.cucciolopetstyling.com MT9 4820 Kingsway Burnaby BC 604.726.3455

Maple Leash www.mapleleash.com

Poochalicious Doggy Boutique www.poochalicious.ca

 
 

 

 AUSTRALIA

 

Pets Charming www.petscharming.com.au Shop 3, Nepean Walkway, 374 High Street, Penrith, New South Wales 0414227527

Dog FX www.dogfx.com.au Shop 3/182 Prospect Road Prospect 08.8269.6622

Dress a Dog Shop D3 31 Kristins Lane Upper Coomera Gold Coast Queensland 4209 07.5665.8055

My Animal www.myanimal.com.au

K9chic www.k9chic.com.au Shop 1, 139 Queen Street, Cleveland Qld 4163 07.3488.0188

 
 

 

 AUSTRIA

 

Shop4littledogs www.shop4littledogs.at Stambach 116 a 4822 Bad Goisern 43 (0)650 2463444

Proud Dog www.prouddog.net Bellariastraße 10, 1010 Vienna +43 (0)1 5221 373

DogBuyDog www.dogbuydog.com

Haute Dog Schmiedgasse 29 A-8010 Graz 43.3452.86.669

 
 

 

 BELGIUM

 

Happywoef www.happywoef.be Enneven 119 - 3920 Lommel 0(032)11/54 19 67

L'univers Animalier www.levisa.be/hotton/universanimalier Rue des Ecoles 42, Hotton 00.32.(0)84 / 46 60 67

Little Dogs www.littledogs.be Meerstraat 70 1840 Londerzeel 0477 98 60 20

Puppy Love www.puppy-love.be Vrijheidstraat 41-43 9300 AALST 32(0)53.21.40.82

Paradise Dogs www.paradise-dogs.com Rue Saint-Nicolas 400 4000 Liège 32479064466

Boutique Oscar & Charlotte www.boutiqueoscaretcharlotte.com Rue de Bruxelles, 59 à 7850 Enghien 32(0)2.608.22.47

Sjoe & Sjoepette www.sjoeensjoepette.be Blockstraat 38, 2500 Lier 0476.348331

Diva's Collection www.groothandel-divascollection.be

Dogs and the City www.dogsandthecity.be Sint Jorisstraat 4, 9300 Aalst 0475.457.890

Fashion Dog www.fashion-dog.be Sur Les Marches 171 5621 Hanzinne

CHIWAWAOUW.com www.chiwawaouw.com

Dog Attitude www.dogattitude.be Rue du Château d'eau, 2, 4121 Neupré

 

 
 

 

 FRANCE

 

Prestidog www.prestidog.fr

Toutourazzi www.toutourazzi.com

Gossip Dog 6 Rue de seclin, Ronchin, Nord 0635559535

Chien Chic et Zen www.chienchicetzen.fr

Snobtoutou www.snobtoutou.com

La Pet Avenue www.lapetavenue.com

 
 

 

 ITALY

 

MY PET SRL www.wooflink.it Via Volta 43 22100 Como 39.031.4129474

For Pets Only www.forpetsonly.it Via Atto Vannucci, 3, 20135 Milano 39.(0)2.58430558

Paradiso a Quattro Zampe Boutique Cane e Gatto www.paradisoaquattrozampe.it Via Regina Margherita 38, 10080 San Benigno Canavese, Torino 39.(0)3469705422

Glamour Pets Boutique www.glamourpetsboutique.com

Littledogsparadise www.littledogsparadise.com

 
 

 

GERMANY

 

Hund-Couturewww.Hund-Couture.deSchleienweg 8, D-26197 Huntlosen 49 (0)4487 750 527

DoggieDesign KG www.DoggieDesign.deWesterburger Weg 47-49 Wardenburg 49 (0)4407 913 9710

Teddy´s Hundeparadies www.teddysshop24.deMeckelstr. 14 B D-06112 Halle Saale 49 )0 345 4701371

Schwabinger Raubtiersalon www.raubtiersalon.de Kaulbachstrasse 71a München 089.2284.2898

Schwabinger Raubtiersalon Flagship StoreSchleissheimer Strasse 188 München 089.2284.2898

Hundeboutique ChiPeCo www.chipeco.de Gutenbergstraße 9 39106 Magdeburg 0391/55990100

 
 

 

 UK

 

Babyvegas www.babyvegas.co.uk

Waggy Tail Boutique www.waggytailboutique.com

Dragon’s World Ltd www.myredpacket.com

Pooch & Puss106 Crewe Road Alsager Stoke-on-trent Staffordshire 0044.1270.874803

Betty & Rosies Pet Boutique www.brpetwear.com

Original Pooch www.originalpooch.co.uk

 
 

 

 IRELAND

 

Glamour Dogs  www.glamourdogs.ie 8 Malahide Road, Fairview, Dublin 3, 01-5353277

 
 

 

 HONG KONG

  Paw Palace 4A Po Foo Building, 1 Foo Ming St. Causeway Bay 852.2576.7999  
 

 

 NETHERLANDS

 

Lolly Pop Kindermode www.lollypop.nl

Diva's Collection www.groothandel-divascollection.be

Dress Your Dog  www.dressyourdog.nl

 
 

 

 SPAIN

 

Pets & Poms www.pomeraniaspetsandpoms.es Paseo de la Chopera, 9 C.C. Zoco de Rivas Local 7 28523 Rivas-Vaciamadrid (Madrid) 91 183 71 98 - 671 80 64 91

Biocan Valencia www.biocanvalencia.com C\ Valencia 31 Mislata - Valencia 96 383 12 19

GUAU www.saloncaninoguau.com C/ Argentera , 19 43202 Reus-Tarragona 34.977.318845

Pelu Canina Sabonet www.pelusabonet.net Av. Barcelona nº 95 B 961.441562

Kuka´s World www.kukasworld.com

LA BOUTIQUE DELS PELUS www.laboutiquedelspeluts.com C/ Francesc Macià, 43 08912 Badalona –Barcelona. Telf. 933 988 354

Furry & Classy www.furryclassy.com C / Bolonia 10 local 50008 Zaragoza 34.608.586743

 
 

 

 FINLAND

 

Yappy Fashion www.yappyfashion.fi

BonBone www.bonbone.fi Neitsytpolku 3, 00140 Helsinki

Docga www.docga.fi

 
 

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

 

Glamour Boutique for Dogs www.psi-salon.eu www.psi-oblecky.cz www.glamour-fashion.cz www.dogi-fashion.cz

Luxury Dog www.luxurydog.cz

Puppy Chic Drnovice 332 420.733.658.778

 
 

 

UKRAINE

 

Boutique Glamour Dog http://glamourdog.com.ua

 
 

 

 SWITZERLAND

 

Just4dogs.ch www.just4dogs.ch

Chihuahua-Shop.ch Goliathgasse 33, 9000 St. Gallen

Aboutdogs www.aboutdogs.ch Hirschmattstrasse 25 CH-6003 Luzern 41 41 210 31 05

Doggie Dreams www.doggiedreams.ch

 
 

 

 MEXICO

  Bow-Wow Deli www.bowwowdeli.com Medellin #40-A, Col. Roma, Mexico City, D.F. 52 (55) 5208-4171  
 

 

PUERTO RICO

 

Diva Dogs Boutique Ave Aguas Buenas BLQ. 10-1 Santa Rosa, Bayamon 787.200.0725

D'PATITAS Grooming Salon & Boutique Ave. Esmeralda # 31 Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00969 787.616.8340

 
 

 

 SWEDEN

  Small To BIG www.smalltobig.se John Ericssonsgatan 15 S-11222 Stockholm +46(0)86545805 +46(0)702114293  
 

 

 RUSSIA

 

Dog Butik www.minidogapparel.com www.dogglamour.ru www.crystaldog.ru www.DollyStyle.ru www.prettydog.ru

OOO "SKUBIDOO" www.littledandy.ru

Dogonly www.dogonly.ru

RICHDOGWORLD www.richdogworld.ru

 
 

 

SOUTH KOREA

 

DoodleDog http://www.doodledog.co.kr/ 

Waltzdog www.waltzdog.com

 
 

NEWSLETTER: